Corcoran appoints Tom Lee, Chris Sprowls, Darryl Rouson and Chris Nocco to the CRC


Monday, March 6, 2017 5:48pm - House Speaker Richard Corcoran kept true to this promise and named five current legislators to the powerful Constitution Revision Commission, providing the powerful committee with a storehouse of conservatives, and advocates for his top priorities of education and limiting what he considers overreach of the Florida Supreme Court. Only one appointee is a Democrat. Click here for more information. 

Category: Government & Elected Officials

Made by MityMo.